Staff & Board

Staff

Richard Stevens
Executive Director
616-458-1187 Ext: (315)
rstevens@abvimichigan.org

Linda Zizos
Development Director
616-458-1187 Ext: (314)
lzizos@abvimichigan.org

Brenda Berens
Accountant
616-458-1187 Ext: (310)
bberens@abvimichigan.org

Rachel DeCamp
Support Services 
616-458-1187 Ext: (311)

Charis Austin
Client Advocate
616-458-1187 Ext: (328)
caaustin@abvimichigan.org

Chris Hedlich
Occupational Therapist, Low Vision Specialist
616-458-1187 Ext: (332)
chedlich@abvimichigan.org

Karolina Smiley
Certified Vision Rehabilitation Therapist
616-458-1187 Ext: (312)
ksmiley@abvimichigan.org

Rachel DeCamp
Certified Vision Rehabilitation Therapist
616-458-1187 Ext: (324)
rdecamp@abvimichigan.org

Lori Janssen
Certified Orientation & Mobility Specialist
616-458-1187 Ext: (333)
ljanssen@abvimichigan.org

Jessica Hart
Certified Orientation & Mobility Specialist
616-458-1187 Ext: (313)
jhart@abvimichigan.org

Sarah Snyder
Certified Orientation & Mobility Specialist
616-458-1187 Ext: (323)
ssnyder@abvimichigan.org

Cheri Fox
Social Worker
616-458-1187 Ext: (331)
cfox@abvimichigan.org

Bonnie Rencher
Low Vision Clinic Technician
616-458-1187 Ext: (317)
brencher@abvimichigan.org

Dr. Laura Kenyon, O.D., F.A.A.O.
Low Vision Doctor

Dr. Cynthia Geneva, O.D., F.A.A.O.
Low Vision Doctor

Dr. Lori Smolinski, O.D.
Low Vision Doctor

Board of Trustees

Eric Smith, CPA, Chair
Cassaundra Wolf, Vice Chair
Eric Oman,CPA,Treasurer
Linda Zizos, Secretary
Bill Zahrt,Immediate Past Chair
Richard Stevens, Executive Director
Randy Brink
Lucy Caldwell
Kim Coleman
Morgan Craig
Sherah Eavey O.D.
Rosanne Holton
Janet Huyser
Glenn Morris
Alejandro Saldivar
Julia VanderMolen

Foundation in Support of Association for the Blind & Visually Impaired Board of Directors

Richard Stevens, Executive Director
Gary Anderson, O.D.
Claire Davis Clary
Neil Kimball
Mike Maresco
Thomas Rupp, M. D.
Lanny Thodey
Robert Wolford
Jamie Junod, Investment Advisor
Linda Zizos, Secretary